Accuracy

Don’t you hate it when people use pictures on social media sites that look nothing like they do in real life?

I think my profile picture needs to be more accurate. As such, I’m changing my picture to the following

Am I doing this right?

~ by joysonism on October 21, 2011.

One Response to “Accuracy”

  1. I think it’s funny to use inaccurate pics. I have on on a Litreactor.com of me wearing a cowboy hat, and that ain’t my culture and heritage. On another site I wear a kufi with a long beard, and that ain’t either. Oh and you look a lot like George Micheal.

Leave a Reply

 
