Dadism of the Week

Reason My Dad is Awesome: He just came up to me to show me this week’s Malayalam Pathram (Indian Newspaper), which has an article about successful marriages between Indian Men and white women and expressed approval about how well these marriages work. Then he turns to my Mom and encourages her, “See it CAN work with him and a white girl. I don’t care who he marries, I just want to see him get married!”

~ by joysonism on December 28, 2009.

2 Responses to “Dadism of the Week”

  1. How understanding of him :). Does this mean you’ll be getting married soon since your pool has widened? 😀

  2. hahaha, now that’s forward thinking…or something. our poor parents.

Leave a Reply

 
